2016-18 PORT CITY PIRATES SCHEDULE

 

11-5-17 (Sun)                     Rhino Extreme                                                                 UNC-Pembroke

11-19-17 (Sun)                   Pirates Invitational #1                                                    PCSP @ noon

11-25-17 (Sat)                    NCUSAW Turkey Fest                                                    Hoke County HS

12-2-17 (Sat)                      NCWAY Carolina Holiday Clash                                 UNC-Pembroke

12-9-17 (Sat)                      NCWAY Christmas Classic                                            Triton HS

12-17-17 (Sun)                   Pirates Invitational #2                                                   PCSP @ noon

1-6-18 (Sat)                        NCWAY Mat Wars K-8 Dual Tournament                Harnett Central HS

1-7-18 (Sun)                       NCWAY Mat Wars V                                                      Harnett Central HS

1-13-18 (Sat)                      NCUSAW Little Beast                                                    Croatan HS

1-21-18 (Sun)                     Pirates Invitational #3                                                  PCSP @ noon

1-27-18 (Sat)                      NCWAY Battle of the Bucs                                           North Pitt HS, Greenville

2-3-18 (Sat)                        NCWAY NC Pride Open                                               UNC-Pembroke

2-2/3-18 (Fri & Sat)         USAW Jr High & Elementary States                          Winston Salem

2-11-18 (Sun)                     Pirates Invitational #4                                                  PCSP @ noon

2-18-18 (Sat)                      NCWAY NC Rookie State Championships               Harnett Central HS

2-24-18 (Sat)                      NCWAY State Championships                                   Crown Arena, Fayetteville

3-3-18 (Sat)                        ACC/Headlock on Hunger Championships            UNC-Chapel Hill

3-10-18 (Sat)                      AAU State Championships                                         Cabarrus Arena